Fri 25 Sep ’20 - Sun 27 Sep ’20

Endlessly Free

Nederlands Dans Theater 1

  • international
Fri 25 Sep ’20 - Sat 26 Sep ’20

Radio Blanco

Tigre Blanco

  • international
Mon 28 Sep ’20 19:00 - 22:00

Een speciale wijnproefavond

Met de fles op tafel 20/21

Tue 29 Sep ’20 18:00 - 21:15

The Dining Lizard 20/21

Tue 29 Sep ’20 20:00 - 21:10

Black Memories

Danstheater AYA, Tafel van Vijf en BackBone

Wed 30 Sep ’20 - Thu 1 Oct ’20

The Dining Opera

Thomas de Bruijn e.a.

Wed 30 Sep ’20 - Sat 3 Oct ’20

Der Jungfrau gewidmet

Arno Huibers, Frans Custers en Wencke Smits

Wed 30 Sep ’20 - Thu 1 Oct ’20

Memento Mori

Nineties Productions

  • international
Thu 1 Oct ’20 19:45 - 23:00

Operacursus Wagner en zijn laatste drie opera’s

Leo den Oudsten

Fri 2 Oct ’20 19:00 and 21:30

Deze tijden zijn van Selek

Jawad Es Soufi

Fri 2 Oct ’20 19:30 and 22:00

Sorry Baby

Stefano Keizers

Sat 3 Oct ’20 - Sun 4 Oct ’20

De Efteling-musical: Jokie en Jet, reizen is een feestje!

Efteling Theaterproducties

  • leeftijd 2+
Try out
Sat 3 Oct ’20 19:30 and 21:45

De andere oudejaars

Jan Beuving en Patrick Nederkoorn

Sun 4 Oct ’20 13:30 and 16:00

Momentum

PRA Muziektheater

  • leeftijd 7+
Sun 4 Oct ’20 19:30 - 21:30

De Salon: waan of werkelijkheid?

Stormkamer

Sun 4 Oct ’20 - Mon 5 Oct ’20

Daar wil ik heen

RAAK! 2020

Tue 6 Oct ’20 20:00 - 21:30

Citizen K.

Sadettin K | Het Nationale Theater

Tue 6 Oct ’20 20:30 - 21:50

Plan B

Victor Luis van Es

Wed 7 Oct ’20 20:00 - 21:30

De t#lksh*w voor jongeren met een hart voor kunst

Jong, wild & cultureel

reprise
Wed 7 Oct ’20 20:30 - 22:15

Buigt allen mee voor Drs. P!

Erik van Muiswinkel

Thu 8 Oct ’20 19:30 - 20:30

Shake Shake Shake

De Dansers

  • international
Thu 8 Oct ’20 - Sun 11 Oct ’20

Het feest der gemiste kansen

Carte Blanche

Fri 9 Oct ’20 19:30 and 21:30

Vlees, vis, wal en schip

Andries Tunru

Fri 9 Oct ’20 20:30

Zooming in on Loss

WArd/waRD – Ann Van den Broek

  • international
Sat 10 Oct ’20 - Sun 11 Oct ’20

Doen het samen

Brigitte Heitzer en René van Kooten

Welcome at parktheater.nl

We use cookies and similar techniques to increase the ease of use for our visitors, to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content (such as videos), for marketing purposes and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties.

By clicking “Accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings