Watch it at home using livestream
Thu 29 Oct ’20 - Fri 30 Oct ’20

Orde in de chaos

Diederik Jekel

  • late night
Reprise
Fri 30 Oct ’20 - Sat 31 Oct ’20

Peachez

Toneelgroep Maastricht

  • late night
Fri 30 Oct ’20 20:30

Mama Marlène

Sophie van Winden en Eva Marie de Waal

Sun 1 Nov ’20 09:15 - 11:30

Dikkie Dik en de Taart

Joes

  • leeftijd 2+
  • international
Sun 1 Nov ’20 09:30 - 11:45

Gonnie en Gijsje samen op stap

Katiuscia

  • leeftijd 2+
  • international
Fri 11 Sep ’20 - Mon 2 Nov ’20

Een speciale wijnproefavond

Met de fles op tafel 20/21

Tue 3 Nov ’20 19:30 and 21:30

Omdat het niet anders kan

Roué Verveer

  • late night
Wed 4 Nov ’20 20:00 - 21:30

Oom Wanja

Noord Nederlands Toneel

  • international
Thu 5 Nov ’20 - Sat 30 Jan ’21

Alles Komt Goed

Orkater

Fri 6 Nov ’20 19:30 and 21:30

Amazing Asia

Introdans

  • international
  • late night
Fri 6 Nov ’20 - Thu 27 May ’21

Hoe de fuck vind ik geluk?

Thijs Lindhout

  • late night
Sat 7 Nov ’20 12:00 and 14:00

Kunstroof

in het Parktheater

Thu 15 Oct ’20 - Sat 7 Nov ’20

Día de los muertos

Moord in het Parktheater

Sun 8 Nov ’20 10:15 - 10:45

Het Babyconcert

Krulmuziek

  • leeftijd 0+
  • international
Sun 8 Nov ’20 11:15 - 11:45

Het Dreumesconcert

Krulmuziek

  • leeftijd 1+
  • international
Sun 8 Nov ’20 - Fri 13 Nov ’20

Wij willen hier graag iets op zeggen

WILDPARK

Mon 9 Nov ’20 19:00 - 22:00

Een speciale bierproefavond

Met de fles op tafel 20/21

Tue 10 Nov ’20 20:00 - 21:15

George & Eran worden racisten

George & Eran Producties

Tue 10 Nov ’20 20:30 - 22:10

Eerlijk duurt het kortst!

Thijs Kemperink

Thu 12 Nov ’20 20:00 - 21:05

Dare to Say

Nederlands Dans Theater

  • international
Wed 28 Oct ’20 - Thu 12 Nov ’20

Comedy Café

The Laughing Lizard 20/21

Extra booked
Fri 13 Nov ’20 17:00 and 21:00

Lichthuis op reis

Typhoon

Fri 13 Nov ’20 19:30 and 21:30

Hoe Weet Je Dat?

Glen Faria

  • late night
Reprise
Fri 13 Nov ’20 20:00 - 21:30

Opslaan Als

Eva Crutzen

Sat 14 Nov ’20 14:00

De Tantes

De Toneelmakerij

  • leeftijd 7+

Welcome at parktheater.nl

We use cookies and similar techniques to increase the ease of use for our visitors, to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content (such as videos), for marketing purposes and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties.

By clicking “Accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings