Fri 3 Jul ’20 19:00 - 22:00

A special wine-tasting evening

Met de fles op tafel 6 - wijn - 19/20

Sat 4 Jul ’20 18:30 - 21:45

The Dining Lizard 3 - 19/20

Wed 8 Jul ’20 - Fri 10 Jul ’20

Bal masqué

Moord in Dertien 4

Thu 9 Jul ’20 - Sat 11 Jul ’20

Bier & Liefde 8

Bende van Oz

Sat 11 Jul ’20 - Sun 12 Jul ’20

Peter Pan

Theater Terra

  • leeftijd 6+
Mon 13 Jul ’20 - Tue 21 Jul ’20

Mega Musical Workshop

Musical4daagse

Fri 17 Jul ’20 19:00 - 22:00

een speciale bierproefavond

Met de fles op tafel 5 - bier - 19/20

Sat 18 Jul ’20 - Sun 19 Jul ’20

GAME OVER

WILDPARK / intern director Anthony Notebaert

Tue 21 Jul ’20 - Fri 24 Jul ’20

Het Grote Kampeeravontuur

Brandweerman Sam Live!

  • leeftijd 2+
Fri 24 Jul ’20 19:00 - 22:00

A special wine-tasting evening

Met de fles op tafel 7 - wijn - 19/20

Sat 25 Jul ’20 17:00 and 20:30

Dit is een proloog

WILDPARK

Sat 25 Jul ’20 18:30 - 21:45

The Dining Lizard 4 - 19/20

Sat 1 Aug ’20 19:00 - 22:00

een speciale zomer-editie

Met de fles op tafel 10 - bier - 19/20

Sat 8 Aug ’20 - Sun 9 Aug ’20

Kapot VET

Vet Kindercabaret

  • leeftijd 5+
Thu 13 Aug ’20 - Sat 15 Aug ’20

Grotemondkapjes

Dolf Jansen

Welcome at parktheater.nl

We use cookies and similar techniques to increase the ease of use for our visitors, to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content (such as videos), for marketing purposes and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties.

By clicking “Accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings