©Eric Bruinewoud

Stallerhof

Afslag Eindhoven
Wed 21 Aug
-
Sat 7 Sep
  • Wed 21 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Thu 22 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Fri 23 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Sat 24 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Sun 25 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Wed 28 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Thu 29 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Fri 30 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Sat 31 Aug
    20:30
    On location
  • Wed 4 Sep
    20:30
    On location
  • Thu 5 Sep
    20:30
    On location
  • Fri 6 Sep
    20:30
    On location
  • Sat 7 Sep
    20:30
    On location

Afslag Eindhoven is once again heading outdoors at the Genneper Hoeve in Eindhoven. After its successful production Onder het Melkwoud last season, the company is now delivering Stallerhof, based on a text by the German playwright Franz Xaver Kroetz.

The performance takes place on a farm belonging to the Staller family. The residents have been peacefully moving along to the rhythm of the seasons for generations. But when seasonal worker Sjef appears on the farm, relationships are disturbed.
A special location performance about the inability to understand each other and the power to reach out to one another. 

  • Location: Genneper Hoeve, Tongelreeppad 1, 5644 RZ Eindhoven

"That transformation from wandering child in the dirt of the stable to something angel like is irresistibly clever." ★★★★

NRC

Credits

Director: Yvonne van Beukering
Featuring: Marisa van Eyle, Rogier Schippers, Martijn Crins, Anne-Chris Schulting
Music: Woody Veneman

Cookies
We gebruiken cookies om uw bezoek aan deze website zo plezierig mogelijk te maken. We onthouden bijvoorbeeld uw persoonlijke instellingen. Ook gebruiken we Google Analytics om inzage te krijgen in de gebruiksvriendelijkheid van de website en deze vervolgens te kunnen verbeteren.
Meer informatie